fbpx

EN   /   DE

/Artists/Ben Wylen

They still exist - The insider tips!

Ben Wylen is one of them. But beware, he won't stay that secret for much longer, because his new album "People Say", as well as the single of the same name, sounds like the big names in the business. This is no accident, as magicians like Danton Supple, Richard Jupp, James Stelflox, Audrey Riley and Steve Fitzmaurice helped to cut a diamond out of this wonderful piece of coal.
What can we expect? Great songs that Bruce Springsteen and the Arctic Monkeys couldn't have written better. Great songs that sound great, are great arranged and produced...hah, this is going to be big!
On "People Say" Wylen sings about the transience of life, cozy evenings with red wine, world-weariness and also about, yes, love.
The songs are honest, authentic and of high quality, Wylen's voice shines in every syllable, with every word - this album already sounds like a classic, which will sweeten many road trips in many car radios. Especially nice: Ben Wylen and his team do almost completely without modern pop synthesizers. Everything here is real, earthy, organic. Oh, how we've all (secretly) missed that. Fans of (early) Coldplay will more than get their money's worth from one or two of the numbers. Here we almost experience a reminiscence of the golden 2000s.

So, keep your ears and eyes open - this insider tip will soon no longer be an insider tip.



Press & Booking:
Rola Music
Gonzalo "Gonza" Gravano - Mallwitz
Tel.: +49 171 5456496
gonza@rolamusic.com



Links: 
Official Website | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Spotify | Soundcloud

Videos

[unex_ce_button id="content_9bfowr1j1" button_text_color="#000000" button_font="bold" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="1px" button_bg_color="#ffffff" button_padding="15px 60px 15px 60px" button_border_width="1px" button_border_color="#000000" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="1px" button_bg_hover_color="#000000" button_border_hover_color="#000000" button_link="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtcEB3BMZf1WuDM0z9wCUaQ" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="1" in_column=""]Ben Wylen Channel[/ce_button]

Ben Wylen Dates

DateArtistCityVenue

fbpx

DE   /   EN

/Artists/Ben Wylen

Es gibt sie noch! Die Geheimtipps.

Ben Wylen ist einer davon. Aber Achtung, so geheim wird er nicht mehr so lange bleiben, denn sein neues Album „People Say“, sowie die gleichnamige Single, klingt nach den ganz Großen der Branche. Das kommt nicht von ungefähr, halfen doch Magier wie Danton Supple, Richard Jupp, James Stelflox, Audrey Riley und Steve Fitzmaurice, aus diesem wunderbaren Stück Kohle einen Diamanten zu schleifen.
Was uns erwartet? Großartige Songs, die Bruce Springsteen und die Arctic Monkeys nicht besser hätten schreiben können. Großartige Songs, die großartig klingen, großartig arrangiert und produziert sind...hach, das wird groß!
Auf „People Say“ singt Wylen über die Vergänglichkeit des Lebens, über gemütliche Abende mit Rotwein, Weltschmerz und auch über, ja, Liebe.
Die Songs sind ehrlich, authentisch und qualitativ hochwertig, Wylens Stimme brilliert in jeder Silbe, bei jedem Wort –dieses Album hört sich jetzt schon wie ein Klassiker an, der in vielen Autoradios viele Roadtrips versüßen wird. Ganz besonders schön: Ben Wylen und sein Team verzichten so gut wie gänzlich auf moderne Pop-Synthesizer. Hier ist alles echt, erdig, organisch. Oh, wie wir das (insgeheim) alle vermisst haben. Fans von (den frühen) Coldplay kommen bei der ein oder anderen Nummer mehr als nur auf ihre Kosten. Hier erleben wir fast schon eine Reminiszenz an die goldenen 2000er.

Also, Ohren und Augen auf –dieser Geheimtipp wird bald kein Geheimtipp mehr sein.



Pressekontakt & Booking:
Rola Music
Gonzalo "Gonza" Gravano - Mallwitz
Tel.: +49 171 5456496
gonza@rolamusic.com



Links: 
Official Website | Facebook | Instagram | YouTube | Spotify | Soundcloud

Videos

[unex_ce_button id="content_9bfowr1j1" button_text_color="#000000" button_font="bold" button_font_size="16px" button_width="auto" button_alignment="center" button_text_spacing="1px" button_bg_color="#ffffff" button_padding="15px 60px 15px 60px" button_border_width="1px" button_border_color="#000000" button_border_radius="0px" button_text_hover_color="#ffffff" button_text_spacing_hover="1px" button_bg_hover_color="#000000" button_border_hover_color="#000000" button_link="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtcEB3BMZf1WuDM0z9wCUaQ" button_link_type="url" button_link_target="_blank" has_container="1" in_column=""]Ben Wylen Channel[/ce_button]

Ben Wylen Dates

DateArtistCityVenue