fbpx
CONTACT

Dominik Schmidt

CEO | Booking
Portland, OR | Vienna

Tel EU: +43 650 48 61 366
Tel USA: +1 971 225 2205
Email: dominik@rolamusic.com

Hele Maurer

Head of PR
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 529 90 95
Email: hele@rolamusic.com

Eva Oswald

PR | Tour Production
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 41 67 468
Email: eva@rolamusic.com

Valentina Weiser

PR | Tour Production
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 85 58 479
Email: valentina@rolamusic.com

 

Simone Feichtinger
 

Booking
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 4215595
Email: simone@rolamusic.com

 

Gonza Gravano – Mallwitz

Booking | Digital Marketing
Hamburg

Tel:
 +49 171 5456496
Email: gonza@rolamusic.com

 

Blaise Janichon
 

Booking
Utrecht

Tel:
 +31 6 25313036
Email: blaise@rolamusic.com