fbpx
CONTACT

Dominik Schmidt

CEO | Management | Booking
Portland, OR | Vienna


Tel EU: +43 650 48 61 366
Tel USA: +1 971 225 2205
Email: dominik@rolamusic.com

Hele Maurer

Head of PR
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 529 90 95
Email: hele@rolamusic.com

Eva Oswald

Tour PR | Tour Production
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 41 67 468
Email: eva@rolamusic.com

Simone Feichtinger

Booking
Vienna

Tel:
 +43 664 4215595
Email: simone@rolamusic.com

 

Gonzalo “Gonza” Gravano – Mallwitz

Booking
Hamburg

Tel:
 +49 171 5456496
Email: gonza@rolamusic.com

 

Blaise Janichon
 

Booking
Utrecht

Tel:
 +31 6 25313036
Email: blaise@rolamusic.com