EN   /   DE

PR          Management          Cooperations          Clients

Through our many years of international experience in the field of public relations, we are able to offer different operational PR and promotional solutions to artists, labels and agencies. Our service includes the PR for the album or EP and single releases as well as performances, events and tour promotion. We are also committed to completing suitable media partnerships for our customers.

Providing a customized PR strategy is an essential part of any successful campaign. That said, we are committed to professional excellence and include our experience and knowlege in the areas of branding and image representation as part of the promotional service, in order to set the course for an ideal campaign.

Our PR services span the entire German-speaking world in Europe; Germany, Austria and Switzerland. As a PR agency, we work with all relevant media in the area of ​​online, print, radio and television within those regions.

Some of the artists we’ve promoted:

SERVICES

DE   /   EN

PR          Management          Cooperations          Clients

Durch unsere langjährige internationale Erfahrung im Bereich Public Relations können wir Künstlern, Labels und Agenturen je nach Bedarf unterschiedliche operative PR Lösungen bieten. Unser Service umfasst neben der PR von Album, EP und Single Veröffentlichungen auch Show, Event und Tournee Promotion. Zudem engagieren wir uns dafür passende Medienpartnerschaften für unsere Kunden abzuschließen.

Die individuell angepasste PR Strategie ist ein wesentlicher Bestandteil jeder erfolgreichen Kampagne. Dabei ist es uns ein großes Anliegen in Bezug auf Image und Branding mit unserem Wissen und Erfahrung beratend zur Seite zu stehen, um die Weichen für einen idealen Verlauf der PR zu stellen.

Unsere PR Aktivität reicht über den gesamten deutschen Sprachraum in Europa, von daher bieten wir PR in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz an. Als PR Agentur arbeiten wir mit allen relevenaten Medien im Bereich Online, Print, Radio und TV.


Ein paar Projekte für die wir im Bereich PR tätig waren/sind: