EN   /   DE

ROLA MUSIC is a global music agency with a focus on tour booking, public relations and management. Our aim is to sustainably develop and support our artists with personalized strategies and long-term vision.

ROLA MUSIC was founded in 2010 by Dominik Schmidt in Vienna. Since the beginning, our music agency has regarded the importance of promotion and booking equally. Initially, promotional campaigns and tours were booked for local artists. Very quickly, we made a name for ourself and expanded to an international level of services and cooperations.

In 2013 we established a second location in Portland, Oregon. As a result of the expanded territory, we now operate full time from both countries, bringing US artists to the largest market in Europe; Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Every year, we book 300 - 400 live performances within Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Luxembourg, Czech Republic, Croatia, Slovenia, Italy and Ireland.

The strength and core business of ROLA MUSIC includes tour booking, public relations, promotion, music management and artist development. We are open minded, working efficiently and transparently with attention to each individual customer.

WE ROCK.
WE ROLA.

DE   /   EN

ROLA MUSIC ist eine global agierende Musikagentur mit dem Fokus auf Tour Booking, PR und Management. Das Ziel und Strategie von ROLA MUSIC ist es seine Künstler mit langfristiger Vision nachhaltig international aufzubauen und zu betreuen. 

ROLA MUSIC wurde 2010 von Dominik Schmidt in Wien gegründet. Seit dem ersten Tag spezialisierte sich die Musikagentur gleichermaßen auf die Bereiche PR und Booking.  Anfangs wurden PR Kampagnen und Tourneen für heimische Künstler gebucht. Sehr schnell machte sich die Agentur einen Namen und begann Künstler aus den europäischen Nachbarländern in Österreich zu buchen und betreute deren PR. 

2013 bekam ROLA MUSIC mit Portland, Oregon in den USA einen zweiten Standort. Die Agentur erweiterte dadurch ihr Territorium und betreut seither ihre Künstler im größten Markt Europas: Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. 

Über ROLA MUSIC werden jährlich 300 – 400 Konzerte in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Luxemburg, Tschechien, Kroatien, Slowenien, Italien und Irland gebucht. 

Die Stärke und das Kerngeschäft von ROLA MUSIC umfasst Tour Booking, Public Relations, Promotion, Music Management und Artist Development. Wir sind open minded, arbeiten effizient und transparent mit Aufmerksamkeit für den einzelnen Kunden.